Craighalbert Centre
1 Craighalbert Way
Cumbernauld
Scotland
G68 0LS

Craighalbert Centre

Holidays

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2017/2018

February 2017

Holidays - Monday 13th February & Tuesday 14th February

In Service day - Wednesday 15th February

Easter 2017

Last day of term - Friday 31st March

In Service day - Monday 17th April

First day of term - Tuesday 18th April

May 2017

May Day - Monday 1st May

In Service day - Friday 26th May

Public Holiday - Monday 29th May

Summer 2017

Last day of term - Friday 30th June

First day of term - Monday 31st July

September 2017

Holiday - Friday 22nd September

In Service day - Monday 25th September

October 2017

Last day of term - Friday 13th October 

First day of term - Monday 23rd October

November 2017

In Service day - Monday 20th November

Christmas 2017

Last day of term - Friday 22nd December

First day of term - Monday 8th January 2018

February 2018

Holidays - Monday 12th February & Tuesday 13th February

In Service day - Wednesday 14th February

Easter 2018

Last day of term - Friday 30th March 

First day of term - Monday 16th April 

May 2018

Holiday - Monday 7th May

In Service day - Tuesday 8th May

Holiday - Monday 28th May

Summer 2018

Last day of term - Friday 29th June

 

Thu 24 Aug
Craighalbert Centre Craighalbert Centre Craighalbert Centre